Almost caught up

Just sharing a few more pictures from our summer so far.  This poor swing set has seen better days.  I’m honestly a little worried that it’s going to collapse because it’s so rusted.  It’s still one of their favorite places to hang out though, so I just keep my fingers crossed that it holds!

IMG_6364resized

IMG_6367resizedReese got her face painted at the school carnival, and when I made her wash it off at bedtime she said, “Aw, come on mom!  I stood in line for like 15 minutes for this thing!”  (It’s the moon and the sun, in case you weren’t sure.)

IMG_6361resized

 

My little neighbor lady Violet has gorgeous Peonies, and I look forward to them blooming every year.  They’re so incredibly beautiful!  I want to plant a bunch of my own sometime.  They’re my very favorite flowers!

IMG_6371resized

Reese calls this next trick “Circus Bike”, which is when Joe lets her stand on the pegs of Easton’s bike!

IMG_6376resizedIMG_6374resizedThe last 3 times that we’ve gone to Idaho Falls I’ve taken my camera with us so that we could get a picture of us all… and then completely forgotten about it!  One of these days I’ll remember 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

