Here are some pictures from one of my favorite sessions ever!  Joe works with Aaron at Odell’s, and grew up pretty much a part of the Moon family with Aaron and his 10 other siblings.  We feel right at home with all of them, and they’ve always welcomed us to all of their family activities.  With that many people, it’s always a fun time!

IMG_9333_pplogoAaron and Amber are so much fun to be around and they have three of the cutest kids ever.  Kristen is Joe’s niece and I’ve known her since she was three years old.  She’s one of the most beautiful people I know, inside and out.  This picture to me is absolutely “THEM”!!!  We were taking pictures and Rosie the dog came running up, and at the same time their chicken “Nugget” hopped up onto the back of the bench.  She wanted to be included in the family pictures, haha!

IMG_9327Aaron had just bought a new camera (Canon 5d Mark ii) that’s actually an upgrade from the one that I use, and he let me borrow it to do their pictures.  It took a little bit to figure out how to adjust the settings in manual like I always do, but once I got it I really loved using his camera!  Hopefully I’ll be able to upgrade sometime next year.  Let me know if any of you are interested in buying my Canon 5d original.

collage blogI love doing pictures for families that are so laid back and comfortable in the place  they picked for their session!

IMG_9439logo

