Joe’s family (and outtakes!)

My niece Maria wanted me to post some pictures of Joe’s side of the family, so here are a few just for you Maria!  This first one made me laugh… Adan jumped into the shot right as I pushed the shutter…

IMG_2208 IMG_2192resizedLove this one of Todd and mom!

IMG_2248resized

IMG_2253resizedIMG_2273resized

Brad stuck his peace sign right in the middle of my punch bowl photo, haha!

IMG_2286resized

Somebody put Easton to work too.  He looks so grown up in this picture!

IMG_2378resized

My handsome husband with his mom and brother Steve.

IMG_2447resized

Marie and baby Maya, and the next one has Grant and Olivia in the background.

IMG_2451resized IMG_2448resized

IMG_2455resized

Jesse, Hailey, Karen, and Wilson…

IMG_2452resized

IMG_2512resizedBrad redeemed himself from messing up my punchbowl pic by taking one of Joe and I at the end of the night.  Too bad my makeup had all melted off my face by that time..yikes!

IMG_2465_pp

IMG_2464resized

And finally, one of the best parts from the evening… trying to figure out how to do Guero’s tie!

IMG_2509resized

IMG_2515resized IMG_2513resized

 

Leave a Reply

