I’ve already posted the detail pictures, and then the wedding itself, now it’s time for my favorites of them all… the formals!!

IMG_2302_pplogo

IMG_2310logo

IMG_2323_pplogo

IMG_2331_pplogoThis next photo is one of my very favorites!  Elsha just glows with happiness!  🙂

IMG_2334_pplogo

IMG_2339_pplogo

IMG_2343_pplogoThey looked at me a little uncertainly when I asked about the old swings that were wrapped around the sides of the swing set.  I’m so glad that we unwound them and dusted them off for a few pictures though.  I can imagine an entire romantic fairy tale with these next two pictures alone 🙂

 

IMG_2356logo

IMG_2351_pplogo

IMG_2397_pplogo

IMG_2405logoThat about wraps it up for pictures from Elsha and Tate’s wedding… but I’ll probably post a few more from Joe’s side of the family if I get around to it in the next little bit!

