Reese has been looking forward to her dance recital all year, and it finally came!  They perform on two nights in a row, and she was equally excited for both of them.

IMG_9659resized

She’s in the kindergarten class taught by Amy and they danced to the song, “Everybody Dance Now”.  It was so cute, and I gave myself heart palpitations from cheering so loud for her 🙂

IMG_9677arrowIMG_9691arrowIMG_9686arrow

IMG_9697arrow

My mom and her friend Amber came to watch, and Joe was standing behind me taking a video.  I’ll see if I can get that to load too.

IMG_9702frame

IMG_9707resized

Reese had to point out her picture on the way back to the gym…

IMG_9714resized

IMG_9716resized

On the 2nd night Todd and Tammy came with Joe and I to watch her perform.  Easton had gone home with my mom the night before and got to stay two nights out there.  This is a picture of Reese with her friend Ryan that’s in her class.  They had a fun time standing off to the side cheering and taking pictures on the little camera.

IMG_9733resized

IMG_9725resized

IMG_9720resized

IMG_9721resized

We loved watching the other dancers…they are all SO GOOD, and you can see all of the hours they put into practicing.  I had a friend mention to me how cute Reese’s outfit was and that she loved how modest they were.  ME TOO!  We love Downtown Dance and look forward to many more years with them 🙂

IMG_9673resized

IMG_9741resized

