On Saturday I helped mom with a baby shower for my sister-in-law Casey.  She is due with baby boy #2 (that they’re going to name Caius) on June 14th.  We’re all so excited for him to get here!

IMG_9509_ppresized

IMG_9512_ppresized

I didn’t even think about taking pictures during the open house, but we did take some before and after.  There were a lot of ladies that showed up, and we had fun visiting with them!

IMG_9527resizedThese are some of the decorations that I made to use for both Casey’s baby shower and the Relief Society mother/daughter party.  They were really fun to put together!

IMG_9522resizedAtrion was a good helper!  A few of the ladies even brought little gifts for him so he would be included 🙂

IMG_9540_ppresized

IMG_9544_ppresizedCasey got some of the cutest little outfits and blankets.  I was going to take a picture of the storybook we gave them and had the family sign but I forgot!

IMG_9537resized

IMG_9549_ppresized

IMG_9570resized

IMG_9594_ppresized

IMG_9606_pp_cloudsresized

IMG_9590-2_ppresizedCody and Casey have such a beautiful family, and we really can’t wait to see baby Caius when he joins them!

 

