The Beach

I’m so frustrated because I had a big, long post all ready to go and I’ve already tried publishing it 3 times….work, dang it!

My friend Maria O. stopped by this morning and we watched her baby for a few hours to give her a little break.  The baby slept the whole time so it was easy, easy, haha!  I met Casey and Shy over at the “beach” this afternoon…well, this is as close to the beach as we get here, but it works!

 

I’ll just try this many pictures to see if it will work.  Hopefully I’ll have time to try again later!

Leave a Reply

