Spy-anna

It’s not very often that I can talk my little sister into doing pictures, but she agreed to it the other day!  It was such a pretty evening, and we were able to grab a few pics after doing some of Kairi and the tent.  Shyanna always has the prettiest hair and makeup, and she’s always up for a game… or shopping… or socializing!

Image

Image

Image

When we were little I used to call her “Spy-anna” because she would tag along after me.  I remember coming home from school one day to find that she had gone into my room and found my brand new stick of deodorant and rubbed it all over my blue ceramic unicorn.  I could never get the thick, white deodorant completely off of my unicorn, but at least it smelled nice and clean, haha!

Image

Thanks for letting me do your pictures, Shy.  Love you.

Leave a Reply

