Tags

I haven’t done any photography sessions for a looong time now, and I’m thinking I’d like to try and get in a few before some things we have planned in the fall.  I’m running a special for the month of September only that will be $100 for any family session in the Blackfoot area for up to 7 people.  The session has to be held during the month of September only, and there’s a good chance that this will be the only time this year that I’ll be doing pictures.  I’m not sure how quickly the spots will fill up, but I only have three Saturdays open, so get a hold of me soon if you need one!

Image

Image

This price includes the session, full editing of your photos, and approximately 15-30 photos on a disk for you to print as you like with a copyright release form.  It’s all included for $100 (plus tax)!

Image

Email me……  info(at)FizzieLimePhotography(dot)com to reserve your spot 🙂

 

