Back to School!

We’re starting to count down the days until school starts…I lost track but I think we’re somewhere around 17 days of summer left!  A lot of kids in the area are going to be starting school on Monday, but ours is a little later this year.  I took the kids outside tonight and did a few pictures of them…

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I’ve been thinking about doing this for a while, and I’ve finally decided to offer a few back-to-school photo sessions.  Cost will be $75 and they can be done in either Blackfoot or Pingree.  Email me at [info(at) FizzieLimePhotography (dot)com] for more details!

Image

Leave a Reply

