Washing Dishes

Reesie was begging me to let her wash the dishes the other day, after she saw Easton and my mom working on them the day before.  I saved some of the tupperware and let her try it out after the water had cooled down a little.

 

Image

 

Image

She was so proud to help out with them.  I’ll have to save these pictures for when she’s a teenager and thinks she doesn’t want to do them anymore…

Image

And I’ll remind her how happy she was the first time she did them.

Image

Leave a Reply

