I made some little flower headbands for Reese and Kairi yesterday.  My friend Melissa had given Reese matching dresses in different sizes a while back, so she and Kairi thought it was a lot of fun to dress alike for a few pictures.  There are always way too many distractions like butterflies and colored chalk and the trampoline, but we got what we could.  I should probably try to edit out the big mosquito bite on Reese’s forehead, but I kinda want to leave it on these it to remind us of how she is right now…

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Easton was on butterfly catching duty…

Image

 

Image

I have a bunch of pictures from the weekend so I’ll try to get to them soon.  The temp is slowly going up a little after our rainy week, and we’re excited to get outside!

